Happy Monday: 4:45 am edition!

This Happy Monday had an early start! I woke up at 4:45 am this morning ready and determined to have an awesome day, and guess what!! I did have an awesome day 🙂 Just to make my Mondays extra special, I have enrolled in Boot Camp classes, and today was the first session. I figured why not register for some fitness classes and work out before I head to work?! So, I registered for not one, not two, but THREE fitness classes. For the next seven weeks, I will start and end my weeks with Boot Camp classes 🙂 I just couldn’t find a better way to be motivated and energized. And let me tell you! Today was beautiful! Although, I woke up to snow on the ground, the cold morning and the little bit of snow did not stop me from feeling reborn and motivated. The winter may be trying to make a comeback, but that’s not stopping me!

There were many times that I wished I had had the opportunity to take a shot of the snow, the gym, and the groundhog munching on the grass on my way to work today, but it was a tight schedule and I didn’t have my camera with me for the most part 😦 So, my apologies for not having any photos. BUT, I do have pictures of  the healthy vegan homemade fudgecicles that I made for our dessert tonight! I quickly snapped a photo before I snatched one to eat 😉 I will be sure to add the recipe to the blog soon in case some of you would like to give it a try 🙂

Well, that’s it for me! It’s been a long day but it’s been an amazing one! They say “wake up an hour early every day so you can live an hour more” or something along those lines. I try to live by this 🙂 Life is just more beautiful when you are awake!

I hope you all had a fantastic Monday, and if you have been debating whether or not you should start a fitness class or go to the gym, stop the debate! Just do it! You may dread going in at first, but you will feel like a million dollars every time you leave the gym. Have a great night and so long for now….

“HOW MANY 

MONDAYS 

HAVE BEEN AND GONE 

SINCE YOU SAID 

‘I’LL START NEXT WEEK?’

TAKE ACTION 

START TODAY.”

Leave a Reply

